top of page

(VA) New Project Reveal - DnD Campaign Commisions

(Original Post date March 14, 2018)

After a not-so-short hiatus from the online community, I have returned; with a vengeance, even.

Now that I'm picking up my work-flow, and actually getting some projects (both my own, and those of some kind-hearted patrons) done and out the door, I expect there to be, at the very least, the occasional update on this site again.

I've started today, with the first stage completed of a commission piece meant to accompany a Dungeons and Dragons Campaign. There were 10 pieces in total, and I have decided to share with you all my personal favourite.

There will also be some updates to the site in general, including a potential redesign. the goal will be to streamline the "gallery experience", as this is the focus of this domain. I'm looking forward to it, and I hope it gives this website a well deserved face-lift.

Stay tuned for more to come in the coming weeks.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page